Were you referred to one of our Bankers?

Tom Nash
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: 417-877-4020

tnash@flat-branch.com

Jason Mooneyham
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: 417-877-4031

jmooneyham@flat-branch.com

Mark Trigg
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: 417-877-4030

mtrigg@flat-branch.com

Kelly Sallee
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: 417-877-4070

ksallee@flat-branch.com

Scott Sallee
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: 417-877-4010

ssallee@flat-branch.com

Keith Maggard
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office: 417-877-4060

kmaggard@flat-branch.com